Website Manager

Kittatinny Little League

Executive Board and Committee Members

Kittatinny Little League

2022 Board Members


Executive Board:


       President                                          Carrie Weeks [email protected] / (973) 713-2232

Vice President                                  Mike Carovillano [email protected]

Player Agent                                     RC McClain                    [email protected] / (973) 600-9545

Treasurer                                          Alison Madden                  [email protected] / (973) 670-7381

Secretary                                          Theresa Prtorich             [email protected] / (973) 600-6805

Safety Officer James Weston [email protected]

Committee Representatives:


       Chief Umpire Kurt Fedorko            [email protected]
Hampton Representative Tracey Coombs
Sandyston Representative Shane Houghtaling
Fredon Representative Corey Gallagher
Stillwater Representative George Romeo
Swartswood Concessions             Carrie Weeks 973-713-2232
Hampton Concessions                   Tracey Coombs                [email protected]
Social Media Coordinator             Theresa Prtorich              [email protected]
Field Coord.                                     Carrie Weeks                        (973) 713-2232
Fall Ball Coord.                                Carrie Weeks                        (973) 713-2232
Sponsors                                          Carrie Weeks                  (973) 713-2232


Kittatinny Little League

PO Box 109 
Stillwater, New Jersey 07875

Phone: 973-713-2232
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 Kittatinny Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In